top of page

MORGAN HILL UNIFIED

Phone:

Address:

Website:

Superintendent:

Email:

(408)201-6023

15600 Concord Cir, Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Dr. Carmen Garcia

Test Scores

Performance on standardized testing by students across the school district.

(from the 2021-2022 school year)

English & Language Arts: 

46.69%

Mathematics:

33.14%

Schools

Name
English Language Score
Math Score
Click below to see School Page
Barrett Elementary School
41.82%
24.85%
Barrett Elementary School
Central High School
11.19%
0.00%
Central High School
El Toro Health Science Academy
45.18%
36.87%
El Toro Health Science Academy
Jackson Academy of Math & Music
61.06%
45.51%
Jackson Academy of Math & Music
Lewis H. Britton Middle School
41.93%
29.74%
Lewis H. Britton Middle School
Live Oak High School
50.40%
25.40%
Live Oak High School
Los Paseos Elementary School
46.26%
41.59%
Los Paseos Elementary School
Martin Murphy Middle School
43.24%
28.19%
Martin Murphy Middle School
Nordstrom Elementary School
65.91%
49.81%
Nordstrom Elementary School
P.A. Walsh Steam Academy
31.71%
20.88%
P.A. Walsh Steam Academy
Paradise Valley Engineering Academy
55.09%
49.10%
Paradise Valley Engineering Academy
San Martin/Gwinn Environmental Science Academy
18.74%
12.76%
San Martin/Gwinn Environmental Science Academy
Sobrato High School
69.51%
47.53%
Sobrato High School

School Board

Name
Position
Term Expiration
Email
Nancy Altman-Palm
Trustee Area 1
2026
altmann@mhusd.org
John Horner
Trustee Area 2
2026
hornerj@mhusd.org
Terri L. Eves Knudsen
Trustee Area 3
2026
knudsent@mhusd.org
Pamela Gardiner
Trustee Area 4
2026
gardinerp@mhusd.org
Ivan Rosales Montes
Trustee Area 5
2026
montesi@mhusd.org
Mary Patterson
Trustee Area 6
2024
pattersonm@mhusd.org
Adam Escoto
Trustee Area 7
2024
escotoa@mhusd.org
bottom of page