top of page

GILROY UNIFIED

Phone:

Address:

Website:

Superintendent:

Email:

(669)205-4000

7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020

Dr. Anisha Munshi

Test Scores

Performance on standardized testing by students across the school district.

(from the 2021-2022 school year)

English & Language Arts: 

41.12%

Mathematics:

29.77%

Schools

Name
English Language Score
Math Score
Click below to see School Page
Ascencion Solorsano Middle School 
42.30%
30.40%
Ascencion Solorsano Middle School 
Brownell Middle School 
48.16%
35.99%
Brownell Middle School 
Christopher High School 
60.29%
30.26%
Christopher High School 
Dr. TJ Owens Gilroy Early College Academy (GECA)
100.00%
95.24%
Dr. TJ Owens Gilroy Early College Academy (GECA)
El Roble Elementary 
34.85%
27.52%
El Roble Elementary 
Eliot Elementary 
31.36%
18.75%
Eliot Elementary 
Envision Academy
Envision Academy
Gilroy High School 
36.20%
14.33%
Gilroy High School 
Glen View Elementary 
21.10%
18.60%
Glen View Elementary 
Las Animas Elementary 
45.28%
42.07%
Las Animas Elementary 
Luigi Aprea Elementary 
40.16%
33.51%
Luigi Aprea Elementary 
Mt. Madonna Continuation High School 
3.34%
1.69%
Mt. Madonna Continuation High School 
Rod Kelley Elementary 
41.25%
34.29%
Rod Kelley Elementary 
Rucker Elementary 
34.25%
31.72%
Rucker Elementary 
South Valley Middle School 
37.38%
24.52%
South Valley Middle School 

School Board

Name
Position
Term Expiration
Email
Michelle Nelson
Board Member
2026
MIchelle.Nelson@GilroyUnified.org
Mark W. Good
Board Member
2024
Mark.Good@GilroyUnified.org
Melissa Aguirre
Board Member
2024
Melissa.Aguirre@GilroyUnified.org
Linda Piceno
Board Member
2026
Linda.Piceno@GilroyUnified.org
Gabriela Kim
Board Member
2026
Gabriela.Kim@GilroyUnified.org
Tuyen Fiack
Board Member
2026
Tuyen.Fiack@GilroyUnified.org
James E. Pace
Board Member
2024
James.Pace@GilroyUnified.org
bottom of page