SANTA CLARA UNIFIED

Superintendent:

Address:

Phone:

Paul Perotti

PO BOX 397 SANTA CLARA, CA 95052

(408) 423-2000

Comprehensive Sexuality Education Classes Taught in this School District
School District
CSE Curriculum Course Name
Grade Level
SANTA CLARA UNIFIED
None found at this time
n/a

We acquired the above curriculum from Public Records Act requests performed by the Capitol Resource Institute.

Board Members
Position
Name
Email
Term
President (Area 2)
Muirhead, Jodi
jmuirhead@scusd.net
term expires Nov 2022
Trustee (Area 2)
Fairchild, Vickie
vjfairchild@scusd.net
term expires Nov 2022
Trustee (Area 2)
Lieberman, Bonnie
blieberman@scusd.net
term expires Nov 2024
Trustee (Area 1)
Canova, Jim
jcanova@scusd.net
term expires Nov 2022
Trustee (Area 2)
Gonzalez, Albert
asgonzalez@scusd.net
term expires Nov 2024
Trustee (Area 3)
Ratermann, Andrew
aratermann@scusd.net
term expires Nov 2022
Trustee (Area 3)
Ryan, Michele
mryan@scusd.net
term expires Nov 2024

Please check back soon for new and updated content