MORGAN HILL UNIFIED

Superintendent:

Address:

Phone:

Carolyn McKennan

15600 CONCORD CIR. MORGAN HILL, CA 95037

(408) 201-6023

Comprehensive Sexuality Education Classes Taught in this School District
School District
CSE Curriculum Course Name
Grade Level
MORGAN HILL UNIFIED
Positive Prevention PLUS
Middle School
MORGAN HILL UNIFIED
Planned Parenthood
Middle School

We acquired the above curriculum from Public Records Act requests performed by the Capitol Resource Institute.

Board Members
Position
Name
Email
Term
Trustee Area 1
Sullivan, Wendy
sullivanw@mhusd.org
term expires in 2022
Trustee Area 2
Horner, John
hornerj@mhusd.org
term expires in 2022
Trustee Area 3
Orosco, Heather
oroscoh@mhusd.org
term expires in 2022
Trustee Area 4
Gittens, Carol
gittensc@mhusd.org
term expires in 2022
Trustee Area 5
Montes, Ivan Rosales
montesi@mhusd.org
term expires in 2024
Trustee Area 6
Patterson, Mary
pattersonm@mhusd.org
term expires in 2024
Trustee Area 7
Escoto, Adam
escotoa@mhusd.org
term expires in 2024

Please check back soon for new and updated content