METRO EDUCATION

Superintendent:

Address:

Phone:

Timothy C. Hallett

760 HILLSDALE AVE. SAN JOSE, CA 95136

(408) 723-6414

Comprehensive Sexuality Education Classes Taught in this School District
School District
CSE Curriculum Course Name
Grade Level
METRO EDUCATION
None found at this time
n/a

We acquired the above curriculum from Public Records Act requests performed by the Capitol Resource Institute.

Board Members
Position
Name
Email
Term
President
Goytia, Linda
lgoytia@metroed.net
term expires Dec 2021
Board Member
Gonzalez, Albert
agonzalez@metroed.net
term expires Dec 2022
Board Member
Wheatley, Brian
bwheatley@metroed.net
term expires Dec 2021
Board Member
Norwood, Chris
cnorwood@metroed.net
term expires Dec 2022
Board Member
Tseng, Katherine
ktseng@metroed.net
term expires Dec 2021
Board Member
Herrera, J. Manuel
jmanuel@metroed.net
term expires Dec 2021

Please check back soon for new and updated content