GILROY UNIFIED

Superintendent:

Address:

Phone:

Edwin Diaz

7810 ARROYO CIR. GILROY, CA 95020

(408) 847-2700

Comprehensive Sexuality Education Classes Taught in this School District
School District
CSE Curriculum Course Name
Grade Level
GILROY UNIFIED
Planned Parenthood
Middle and High School
GILROY UNIFIED
Advocated for Youth Curriculum
Middle and High School

We acquired the above curriculum from Public Records Act requests performed by the Capitol Resource Institute.

Board Members
Position
Name
Email
Term
Board Member
Fiack, Tuyen
Tuyen.Fiack@GilroyUnified.org
term expires in 2022
Board Member
Nelson, Michelle
MIchelle.Nelson@GilroyUnified.org
term expires in 2022
Board Member
Pace, James E.
James.Pace@GilroyUnified.org
term expires in 2024
President
Good, Mark W.
Mark.Good@GilroyUnified.org
term expires in 2024
Board Member
Piceno, Linda
Linda.Piceno@GilroyUnified.org
term expires in 2022
Board Member
Aguirre, Melissa
Melissa.Aguirre@GilroyUnified.org
term expires in 2024
Board Member
Diaz, Enrique
Enrique.Diaz@GilroyUnified.org
term expires in 2022

Please check back soon for new and updated content